Contact Information

 

NORTH WEST CAR CLUB
POSTAL ADDRESS

PO Box 799,
Burnie, Tas. 7320

 

BANK DETAILS
BSB 067400
ACCOUNT 28010474


 

Peter Barrett
President & Alternate TRAP Rep.
president.nwcctas@gmail.com
0438 351 786

 

Steph Peters
Vice President & Public Officer
publicofficer.nwcctas@gmail.com
0418 130 691

 

Yvonne Payne
Secretary and Events Secretary
secretary.nwcctas@gmail.com
0418 593 302

 

Devin Cullis
Assistant Secretary and TRAP Rep.
secretary.nwcctas@gmail.com
0418 599 106

 

Kade Barrett
Treasurer
treasurer.nwcctas@gmail.com
0438 317 492

 

Aaron Bugeja
Committee and Membership Officer
membership.nwcctas@gmail.com
0408 508 779

 

 

Mitch Roberts
Committee
bellbndena@bigpond.com
0418 143 243

 

Nathan Newton
Publicity Officer
publicity.nwcctas@gmail.com
0418 599 791

 

Kyle Peters
Committee and Club Captain
clubcaptain.nwcctas@gmail.com
0437 364 223

 

David Owens
CAMS State Council Rep
staterep.nwcctas@gmail.com
0419 813 280

 

Stephen Mott
Committee & Alternate CAMS State Council Rep
staterep.nwcctas@gmail.com
0428 276 667

 

Phil House
Committee & Alternate CAMS State Council Rep
phouse1@tasalk.com.au
0418 588 756

 

Lisa Mott
Newsletter Editor
lisa_mott@hotmail.com
0428 276 667

 

Bob McCulloch
Committee
robert.mcculloch1@bigpond.com
0408 188 891

 

 

Lee Marshall
Committee
lmarshall@haulmax.com
0407 301 511

 

Matt Lehtinen
Committee
mathew@rbdelectrical.com.au
0400 508 190

 

David Cleland
Committee
daveland23@gmail.com
03 6433 3356

 

Vern Little
Committee
ruthlittle@gmail.com
03 6431 4257

 

Roger Carter
Committee
roger@cartermechanical.com.au
0438 351 786

 

Dorian Thom
Committee and Assistant Treasurer
dorian@southcom.com.au
0407 372 884

 

Nathan Bugg
Committee
nathan.bugg@hotmail.com
0400 634 373

 

Club Patron
Ken Loughran

 

 


 

 

 

send a message

Scroll To Top